Executive Committee (EXCO) - About Us | NamPost - We Deliver More

Festus F. Hangula

Chief Executive Officer

Batsirai Pfigirai

Executive : Finance

Berlindi Van Eck

Executive : Marketing  and Business Development

Deon Claasen

Executive : ERM

Eldorette Harmse

Executive : Legal Services 

Jenny Comalie

Executive : Financial Services 

Jorn Schnoor

Executive : Technology 

Kgomotso Hochobeb

Executive :  Internal Audit 

Sonia Bergh

Executive : Human Resources

Tangeni Erkana

GM: Postal Services

Post Office Finder

Find your nearest Post Office by either name of town, city or region.

Namibia Post Limited © 2020, All rights reserved
Design & Developement by Intouch Interactive Marketing