Postal Services - Departments | NamPost - We Deliver More

Postal Services

Tangeni Erkana

This is the largest Business Unit in NamPost, and encompasses Post Offices, Mail Services, Philately, and Agency Services. 

For purposes of efficiency, the country is divided into regions as follows, North West, North East, Erongo, Central and South. Each Region is headed by a Regional Manager, who is supported by a team of Postmasters. 

The Post Offices are essentially the front-end of NamPost. All NamPost products and services are offered through the Post Office network.

Tangeni Erkana - General Manager

Frikkie Mouton - Head Postal Operation

Geoff Bailey - Regional manager - Windhoek (Windhoek, Gobabis, Okahandja & Rehoboth) 

Deon Meyer - Regional Manager - South (Keetmanshoop, Mariental, Luderitz & Oranjemund)

Douglas Claasen - Regional Manager - North East (Tsumeb, Rundu & Katima Mulilo)

Alma Negonga - Regional Manager – North West (Oshakati, Ondangwa, Outapi & Ohangwena)

Fritz Horaeb - Regional Manager – Erongo (Walvisbay, Swakopmund, Otjiwarongo & Outjo)

Clement Dunaiski - Manager Mail Services

Jan Claasen - Manager Mail Distribution

Brian Makari -  Team Leader : Hybrid

Hannelie Maasdorp - Manager Philately

Contact Details

+264 61 2013007

Post Office Finder

Find your nearest Post Office by either name of town, city or region.

Namibia Post Limited © 2019, All rights reserved
Design & Developement by Intouch Interactive Marketing